It is necessary for parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undebatable that parents want their children to be a functional part of society. Although I hold that the best way to achieve this through educating foster parents, others may disagree. In the following lines, more reasons will be provided about why parents should not solely depend no their instinct. To embark on, attending courses and seminars can offer assistance to guardians in dealing with difficult situations. If parents found out that their child is addicted to drugs, without adequate knowledge, they might abuse the child verbally or even physically, which does no resolve the problem but rather aggravate it. On the other hand, a well-educated parent will take the right series of actions to help their dependent recover. Furthermore, a study found that teenagers whose parents received modern parenting training, were less likely to become offenders or participate in illegal activities. This shows that following modern parenting methods are a viable way to bring up a healthy and happy child. In addition, such courses can put parents on the right track by showing them how to prepare their children to be successful in their future careers. To illustrate when a father or a mother teaches their young children the importance of money, this might highly contribute to their career ambitions. A good example is online classes at which parents learn how to develop their children financial intelligence and enhance their skills to better suit the modern job market. Therefore, enough attention should be paid to these courses to create a generation of innovative and intellectual minds. In conclusion, what can be said is that equipping parents with knowledge and education not only help them rear well-rounded and active children, but also assist them in dealing with parenting hardships.