In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, individuals tend to search for a workplace, and as a result, they are abandoning their families and friends. The downsides of moving for work can include bad connection with relatives and the difficulties of living alone but these drawbacks are outweighed by the benefits, such as higher wages and better living conditions. One disadvantage of moving away from your familiar people to find a job is the bad connection with them. Individuals who left their families and friends felt frustrated that they could not make a normal conversation. Recent research has shown that those people who worked in another city mostly experienced isolation as well as introversion sides after returning to their hometown. For instance. research by high school students has illustrated those employees who moved for work 70% of them have depression On the other hand, the conveniences after moving for a job can be valuable. The higher wages and living conditions attract one to work in cities. Cities' standard of living thanks to investments of government are preferred by workers. For example, an interview conducted by scholars at the University of Florida found that most employers are usually satisfied. Moreover, statistics show that workers are regularly donating their money to their closest persons. To conclude, there are many difficulties that one needs to overcome to face problems with moving far from that one love. Drawbacks such as economic aid for one's family are great in terms of morality. I believe that staying with family is the better option, and finding a job in a locality would make your connection stronger.