Nowadays online shopping is rapidly replacing physical shopping in stores. What are the positives and negatives of this development, in your opinion? Give some relevant examples.

The development of technology has changed our lives and habits. The Population used to shop for their stuff physically, however, it has reformed and these days the citizens usually prefer online shopping and the popularity of this new method is increasing steadily. In my view, this new way has several benefits, such as convenience and the customers have a variety of options. To begin with, technology has reformed shopping habits and brought a significant number of opportunities to us and made us able to find the best item. If an individual searches for a specific item he/she will be able to observe a hundred suggestions and this is a good chance to find the best quality at the best price, for example, if we need an umbrella and search for its name, the searching engine will provide a large number of umbrellas and that person can choose easily and comparing those items,and finally order the one that he/she interested in. Additionally, this new method has provided some chances for small markets either, the owners of those shops can simply introduce their products and sell their equipment without any real store place to show the real product physically, as a result, this way will reduce the final cost of items dramatically because the managers have not to consider the rent of the shop and extra cash for design. On the other hand, some people think online shopping is a challenging process and the customers cannot trust online stores, because the buyer thinks that the shop might steal their money, also they assume that the market will not send the exact product and will send the fake one, nonetheless, I do not agree with these believes, due to, most of the internet markets have a part in their website for commenting buyers and we can just reach for others idea, moreover, the government has provided some rules and this is a mark that any reliable shops have to have it in their website and whenever they avoid doing their responsibilities, the owners of those shops will be in a big difficulty and the authority will close their websites. In conclusion, in my view, the development of marketing method is beneficial because it has provided a large number of opportunities for all the citizens, also they can take advantage of this method effortlessly, in addition, there might be some negative beliefs, whereas I do not agree, also the society has tackled them so the people can trust to this method easily.