Even though doctors advise old people to get more exercise, many old people do not get enough. What are the reasons for this? What are some possible solutions for this?

Nowadays, the actual main issue of our society is the increase in overweight in every country, especially in the range of old people. Then, doctors are providing some advise to them, explaining to practise more exercices but this often stay without changements. So, in this essay, we will discuss about some solutions to takle take this situation. Firstly, staying at home whithout mooving takes a large part in our older's habits. For the only reason that, they feel tired, having sometimes some illness, their main purpose is to take a rest. For instance, a person who has suffered cancer or leukemia has needed to undergo some heavy treatments, which may lead to gain weight or to feel exhausted. Thus, doctors are trying to help them, giving some clues in order to them, to feel better and especially to practise more physical exercice. In the first time, children might be involved, asking them to walk with their grand-parents or parents might be a useful idea, in order to transform a forced action (such as walking) into a family activity. Then, sport will be see as a wonderful moment, making families able to share time together. Nonetheless, changing the point of view about seeing sport would be difficult whether the children will not be interested into give some help. However, old communities could organise some associations together in order to motivate themselves. Indeed, sometimes it is just a question of habits. To provide a clear example, instead of sitting inside their house, the oldest could organise a play with tinies objectives to achieve evryday, as go for a little walk, use more cycle, try to walk the dogs more often. Then, they could see an evolution in their own health only doing funny things. To conclude, transforming a burden into a play is the easiest way to help our older. Involving their children, to change sport as a family moment is also an option. Humans are players, it is just a question of seeing the world differently and give to them the smile again!