MANY UNIVERSITY STUDENTS LIVE WITH THEIR FAMILY WHILE OTHERS LIVE AWAY FORM HOME BECAUSE THEIR UNIVERSITY IN A DIFFERENT PLACES. WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGE AND DISADVANTAGE OF THE SITUATION.

In today's interconnected society, it is a prevailing proposition that some students due to the better education systems in the developed countries, prefer to study at university in different places. This phenomenon has several benefits and drawbacks. This essay will expatiate the advantages and disadvantages of this statement with relevant examples. There are various merits of living away from home. Firstly, for students, who study university away from family, it is a crucial experience in their independent lives. Moreover, people learn how to save money and they comprehend the value of family due to difficulties of alone and separated life. Furthermore, they may increase their self-reliance and confidence and individuals can improve life skills. As an example, students with alone life experience develop skills such as cooking, budgeting and cleaning. They have more responsibilities and social opportunities, learning to live with people from various backgrounds. However, there are also disadvantages for this trend. The most vital complication is financial pressure due to rent and other living expenses. For instance, due to money handling people do not pay attention to nutrition and eat unhealthy foods. On the other hand, people can suffer from feelings such as loneliness and homesickness. For example, less of motherhood and care can negatively affect the psychology of individuals, which may lead to serious illnesses and health problems. In conclusion, there are several advantages of study away from home, such as independence and significant life skills. Nevertheless, people have to consider also negative sides such as pressure and feelings, which can create health problems.