The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on the same jobs and the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes of this phenomenon and the ways in which people in the future can prepare for this rapid change in the workplace.

There is a widely held view that people are switching jobs very frequently at the same time the type of work is also changing. It will illustrate some possible reasons behind this problem and solution with my own opinion. On the one hand, in this modern technological era, all the companies have to compete with their opponent to survive on the market. At the time, they have to think about the new strategy to reach their targeted audience, especially in the marketing policy and the way of service. Hence, employees are recruited for some particular responsibilities, they have to be involved in several types of new projects of the company. For example, Daraz, one of the major e-commerce sites in Bangladesh, recruits people to work online, because to reach more consumers their employees have to work out doors. As a result, most of the employees cannot continue the work for a long period. On the other hand, at the time of applying for a job, candidates should be asked to include their personal interests in the curriculum vitae. Based on what the employer can offer a suitable job to a candidate according to their links. Moreover, employees should be entertained by the company at least once a month, and they ought to be paid extra for the work which they have not been employed for. For example, government employees receive additional pay for any kind of extra duty which makes them not feel like leaving their job. In conclusion, I personally believe that senior bosses have to look after their junior colleagues and take the necessary steps to feel them cheer at work.