Some people say that educational success depends most of the time on having a good teacher. Others say that attitude of students also matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that academic excellence has become essential nowadays. Some believe that this is solely dependent on having good tutors; however, I would strongly that it is also important for tutees to have a constructive demeanour. On the one hand, good educators are vital for engaging the learners in a particular subject. This is because these tutors are able to connect well with their tutees, which in turn makes that particular course quite compelling. As a result, their scholars are able to perform better in the exams. For instance, since the quality of tutors are better in most private schools, therefore these institutes produce better academic results in comparison to the government schools. In contrast, if the educators had not been up to the mark in private schools, a lot of tutees would have lost interest in studying, leading them to perform worse in their exams. On the other hand, I am a firm believer in the fact that an appropriate demeanour is imperative for teenagers to succeed academically. The reason for this is adolescents with a positive mindset are very keen to learn about the subjects and ready to put in the efforts. To illustrate this point, children who prepare well for exams are more likely to get better grades. Alternatively, if a student is arrogant, they will not respect their educators and hence will not be able to learn from them effectively. In conclusion, although having good tutors is indispensable due to their ability to connect with students and make the course interesting, it can hardly be denied that a positive approach can make the scholars study hard, leading them to excel academically.