One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that medical care improvement has an important for everyone in society due to people are living longer and life hoping is increasing. From my point of view, I think that improving of medical care offer advantages and disadvantages for citizens and the state government in their areas. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. On the one hand, many people think that medical care improvement can lead to positive impacts for populations rather than negative impacts. For example, developing of medical care can make citizens in good health, and there can reduce the proportion of death in their areas. Additionally, this development can decrease an inequality problem because some people who stay in the rural community cannot often access good medical care such as good medicines and good doctors. Furthermore, good management of state government, like providing some policies of medical care, can cause a decrease of insurances from the private companies. On the other hand, others argue that one of an important of medical care development is that it is using a lot of money to invest in this development. Moreover, there are often using a lot of other tools to improve medical care. For instance, the scientists use natural resources, like some plants, to make medicine for anybody in the world. As the result, there are a competition for resources. In addition, the development of medical care can cause the overpopulation issue in some areas. In conclusion, I strongly think that improving in term of medical care can lead to both benefits and drawbacks for everyone. Therefore, it is recommended that both the governments and citizens should work together to develop a better healthcare system in their countries for the benefits of the public. It seems to me that the advantages of this topic outweigh the disadvantages.