Modern technology has greatly changed how we work and is of benefit to all societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In a modern generation, the internet has become essential in every part of the globe, while I believe that such sites are mainly beneficial to the communities. However, I agree that they have had a damaging effect on social life. One evident advantage to having modern machinery is that is a benefit for trade around the world. Especially, in the COVID-19 pandemic situation, companies from different countries have to stop travel to connect the business with regional brunches and people have to themselves isolated, Therefor they have to perform from home. Modern online are bought every factor industry together even there is living in a different part of the cities such site as Zoom for a meeting. For instance, Zoom has a social group which offer colleague who works together get a chance to participate in a discussion to shares comments or problem in the companies. On the other hand, the effect of machinery development has had some disadvantages on society. Because the people within communities are no longer forming close or supportive relationships with their co-workers. As an illustration, people have to produce from home since the country has been locked down. It is can cause them no motivate themself for business duty. As a result, making them inefficient or able to task in a satisfactory way and successful. To sum up, although advanced automation in order to promote and have bought many benefits and necessary for employment to all socials. However, it also some backwards to rely only on internet machinery.