Many people believe that increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste. Others think that industries are the one causing pollution. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that, due to the utilization of cars on large scale plays vital role to pollute cities.While, other thinks that, the industries emit more harmful gases into the enviornment. This eassy easy will intend to analyse both sides along with my prespective. To commence with, increasing the uses of cars and other moter -vehicles polluting the cities continously such as inclining temperature rates and increasing level of harmful gases in atmosphere. In other words,vehicles emits harmful gases that affecting living beings. For instance, respiratory diseases,lung cancers are very common in polluted cities nowadays as well as, it leads to increase temperature of cities. As a result, health issues are becoming very widespread in this era. On the other hand, industries plays significant role to increase pollution levels. To elaborate it, most of the industries are running continously so the emission of gases are also on large scale in cities. Also, factories emit hazardous gases that increase the green house gases, noice pollution and many other problems in cities. Moreover, there are some toxic chemicals stored in industries that may increase the risk of disasters. For example, in 1984 India had faced the gas disaster in Bhopal city that increase the level of pollution as well as radiation in atmosphere,millions of people were died and affected by radiation that caused by the gas tragedy. Thus, industries can also pollute atmosphere in great scale. In conclusion, pollution is the major problem nowadays that causes many issues in cities area like temperature rise by cars and industries but according to my opinion, industries has more catastrophic effects on the cities such as industries emits pollution and some nuclear powered industries also produce radiation in atmosphere.