Some people say that it is more important to spend money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment for people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world being healthy is so much important. Some have a point of view that we have to spend funds on improving vigour rather than spending on individuals who are already ill. I tend to agree with this view I am of the opinion that it is better to spend cash on healthy style. Further in this discourse will support my stand and at the same time,highlight certain contradictory views that others in society might have. To begin with, in recent time the fast-food eating is mostly favourable by youngsters and they get some virus along with it The primary reason for my belief is if we starting investing capital on our healthy life before it gets too late it is getting so many benefits such as people are aware before eating junk food and also energy and strength conscious and they avoid eating at outside. For instance, a survey conducted by WHO says that communities who are going to GYM every day are very serious about their well-being. Another reason for my belief is if Individuals get to know about the benefits of a healthy body they are getting aware regarding healthy nature starting to adopt it, Moreover, if the cash spends on posters on-road and shopping malls that told about health problems and how to stay fit at home they some individual get notice it before its too late. On the other hand, there are individuals in the society who are of the outlook that it is better to get aware about the healthy performance after sickness because nowadays the medical facility is advanced and there is the core of every disease one of the possible reasons for this belief. Secondly, the eating habit has been changed now people preferred to eat outside and they get ill energy and every disorder have different medicine so it is better to get medicine after bad medical condition. To conclude, there are surely are those in society who seems to be convinced with the fact that after getting ill the payment should spend they assumingly have all the right reasons to back their conviction.I, however, am of the opinion that income should be spent on healthy attitude before getting ill it is the best way to maintain strength.