In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

Malnutrition is one of the most significant problems in the world entire the history of human being’s life. But the point is that despite all the new science and technology in the agriculture industry why humans cannot tackle this problem. there are some causes like overpopulation and water shortage in a different parts of the globe but there are several solutions that need more consideration by authorities. on the one hand, in recent decades, human populations have increased sharply consequently demand food resources raise as well. while overpopulation has some detrimental impacts on the environment like global warming that is the main cause of other natural problems like water shortage. Due to this issue,a myriad of farmland demolishes around the world. In addition, most underdeveloped countries like India or African countries suffer from malnutrition because not only they are facing climate change impact more than other parts of the world but also overpopulation is one of the most important problems. On the other hand, advanced food made’s sciences and tools are developed in the developed countries because their investment is affordable for them. Hence, one solution is that these nations help the other government to develop their agriculture industry by financial aids or even send some expertise for teaching. In addition, humanitarian charities send just some food for all hungry people entire the world what is happening now. for example, America and Germany send many agricultural products to Africa annually. In conclusion, Although nutritional issues are a conventional problem these days, no government cannot deal with the problem. this issue needs more humanitarian considerations and long term programs,especially in poor countries.