Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

Some think that giving homework can not affect substantially children's various skills, however, others say that giving lots of tasks is one of the most fundamental ways to achieve success. In spite of the fact that, at the beginning of the general work, providing challenging exercises impacts the function of tiredness and weakness, thereafter, those results in fostering political and ideological thinking. I completely agree with this statement about enhancing people's range of skills in the future generation. On the one hand, naturally, giving exercises is the duty of each teacher. It is not a secret that many knowledgeable students are often tired, from working hard and under pressure and this leads to issues of health and tiredness.If children perform a significant number of tasks, they may not get connected and keep in touch with parents and relatives, therefore, children will be introverted from childhood. This is exemplified by, the majority of school youngsters who can not handle doing their homework during the day, afterwards, they carry out some of the tasks at night. As a result, they may face eye syndrome. On the other hand, there is a considerable benefit to carrying out educational projects. One of them is by doing exercises frequently, you can develop a variety of skills, such as problem-solving, communication with alien people and cognitive It is noteworthy that not only doing exercises but also reading different types of books helps to obtain awards and admiration. For example, competitions are being organized by the government to read books and show knowledge among the children. In conclusion, this is evidence that if teachers do not give homework, the tendency to learn will reduce and teenagers will be unintelligent. Moreover, this may deleteriously rub off from blood to blood for younger generations