Discuss the reasons why people define happiness differently and how to obtain happiness?

Happiness is an emotional state but not a constant state of euphoria rather it is an overall sense of feeling more positive emotions than negative ones. Different people have different definitions for euphoria. And that is because various things make various folks ecstatic. The following essay delves more into the contrasting definitions of happiness by individuals and also how it can be obtained. To begin with, joy is an intangible feeling that can only be perceived not touched. This feeling of contentment can be ignited in a person by countless things happening around them. The primary reason why individuals describe this feeling differently is because each person has his or her own seperate reason to be ecstatic. To illustrate, a little boy would jump in glee at the site of a candy store. Whereas a man would be delighted if he gets a promotion or pay rise. Likewise, food can also bring a smile on someone's face. Furthermore, there are many things that we can do to obtain our share of joy. First and foremost, we must keep an optimistic attitude towards things happening in our life. Because if we are optimistic then we would constantly feel positive emotions which would ultimately help us obtain joy but being pessimistic would ignite negative emotions and make us distressed. Hardwork is also the key to a contented life. For instance, if we work hard to fulfill our dreams and goals we would surely be ecstatic. To conclude, there are innumerable things in the world that ignite the feeling of felicity into our lives. That's why, folks have dissimilar meanings for happiness. Without it we would sink into depression so we must find ways to obtain joy.