Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today, opportunities that people have, offer better living conditions than they used to have. It is commonly believed that because of this improvement choices are limitless and have a lot to offer to the owners of them. This essay will discuss why nowadays there are so many variants for choosing for certain groups. Governments always try to develop the standard of living by applying different laws, however they can not succeed completely. This means that, if the state has difficulty to handle the drawbacks, the population may not take advantage of all of the opportunities given to them. In addition to this, suffering from poverty and low quality of life cause decreasing choices for a living. For example, there are women who have not even an opportunity to speak for themselves, put aside choices. So that, the more advanced authorities there are, the more chances people get from life. From a different point of view, in some developed nations, it is more common to have different possibilities ahead of a person. This is it because, now without world wars, plauges and other issues that older people had experienced in their youth, people have less thing to worry about. More importantly, if many choices became a reality for the rest of the world, they would find their path too. Indeed, living a life in today’s world turns into a game that only the lucky ones can win. Because of the opportunities given to people, for being in right time and place make them favourable. To conclude, some people advocate the belief that many choices increasingly become common among certain people. I entirely agree that new generations have a lot of advantages and choose the right one easily.