A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern word. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

in recent times, the touristry industry expanded and a lot of folks are visiting different countries around the globe. Some commenters have a belief that so many countries are dependent on touristry and their income relies on visitors. However, travel brought some issues if not well managed. IN this essay I will discuss the merits and demerits associated with this given trend Although, In my perspective, there are more benefits as compared to problems. To begin with, travel brings a lot of advantages to the neighbourhood; what if that become favourite sightseer spots for visitors, The primary reason for this is that: in, the world a lot of zone and countries are run their business from traveller income. if that area becomes the favourite destination for the visitor.the development of the place has become so easy also public who are living there can have a better life. For example, if someone visits Africa that society feels blessed when someone goes there treat them like their family. Another noteworthy reason could be, if more foreigner will stay any homey it will directly affect on the bucolic economy it will be beneficial for nation further development. On the other hand, as travel is expanding the problems associated with that is also increasing, The focal con for this belief is that, the visitors are making every site dirty and polluted at the same time. For instance, the Himalayan ice is melting because of over holiday and the community who go over their throw the plastic waste. Moreover, if we interview most of the visitor spots we found dirt over their individuals were not ready to reserve their culture and rich heritage that they have. In conclusion, like coin has two sides supposedly here are two sides one is if the more sightseer visits different zone it will benefit the local and national. Whereas, the second side the pollution is increasing in traveller spot because of over crowed. I, however, am of the opinion that the issues if carefully considered they will mitigate. the community will get benefits.