Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations, while others believe they should get one long vacation. Give the advantages of both and express your own point of view.

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the past owing to the fact that societies have access to a range of elements such as all young generations should go to school; moreover, a group of people believe that children ought to have some holiday with short time while the others think a long vacation is the best choice. This essay discusses my views and the merits that both ideas. In my opinion, the best factor that helps students to have good yield is vacation inasmuch as in this time they do the entertainment that they like and have a relaxing time for regenerate their energy; hence, I believe that a long holiday is a better selection because they have a great deal of time for themselves; additionally, the teachers do not have spend a lot of time for review the lessons that they teach before holidays in multiple one. On the one hand, short vocations have several benefits. Firstly, students study at some intervals times; therefore, in every period of time they can learn various items. Secondly, on every vacation students are able to set different goals to achieve them. In other words, on The first vacation, they go on the trip, the second one learn programming and so on. On the other hand, one holiday with a number of times has some good points. On the one side, Younger people have a good time learning one skill professionally. For example, summer is the best time for students to learn the categories that they do not have any idea about. On the other side, populations who want to travel do not invest a lot of money in fewer facilities due to the fact that they have a lot of time for journeys. To illustrate, most of the flies, hotels, and so forth in the Christmas holiday are full; however, in the summer you can find a range of good situations for trips. To conclude, not only short but also long vacations have some advantages, but I subscribe to the long vacations on account of the fact that they help students and their parents to flexible trips and use holidays with high efficiency.