More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Owing to human exercise, Several species of savage creatures are struggling to survive. It is a burning issue and has increased at an alarming rate. Enormous wild animals are on the brink of destruction, and other's are endangered. Apparently, modernization and westernization are to be blamed for this phenomenon. However, it can be cleverly eradicated provided a slew of remedial measures are taken up. Fundamentally, the most predominant factors that trigger can be observed. To begin with, The primary reason for wildlife endangerment is deforestation, performed to deliver the requirement of woods and space. Many forests are cut down for numerous exercises such as industrialization, timber extraction and construction, by which wild animals lose their natural habitat, and it jeopardizes their lives. Apart from this, poaching is also another cause of wildlife extinction. Several people kill them for fun activities and others for their skin, fur, horns and medical usage, which has a significant demand on the market. Along with that, illegal wild trade is also the leading cause of wild animal endangerment. Nevertheless, there are potential ways to curbs this menace. chiefly, the government has to launch a nationwide campaign to sensitise people about the value of conserving wildlife and must prohibit human activities in forest areas. This would safeguard natural regions and save many savage animals. In addition to this, strict action needs to be taken against people who hunting animals illegally and a complete ban on the wildlife trade can also diminish poaching which would help to prevent wild animals extension. To conclude, human activities such as deforestation and mindless hunting are the major reasons for the extinction of wildlife. By enacting strict laws that stop or at least reduce deforestation and poaching, wild animals can be saved from the brink of extinction.