Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, the world goes flatter thanks to the development of transportation, science and technology. In general, there is no place on Earth that is impossible for human to reach to. This allows us to learn more about the planet we live in, advance our knowledge, but its drawbacks should be seriously considered. In one hand, travel to different destinations give human a wider view of nature, open our horizons, explain mysterious events. For example, scientists are now able to travel and survive in the South Pole for months to study on how the climate changes based on ice melting, and how South Pole animals get effected by this. Therefore, it brings out solutions to stop the issue. In the other hand, too many footprints could destroy the nature itself. Wild animals are not used to the appearance of humans in wildlife, and this could harm their reproduce cycles. For instance, sea turtles always come back to the beach where they were born to give birth. But if they got disturbed by people in once, they will never come back again. Moreover, some tourists are not educated enough to protect the environment. They left rubbish in oceans, on mountains, anywhere they passed by. Many beautiful natural spots have been interrupted by pollution which caused by human, such as Pacific ocean, Son Doong cave. To conclude, I believe that the advantages got knocked out. To reserve the best future for generations, nature should be left alone, and well protected. The less we know about a place, the less we damage it.