Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example,through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology is developed quickly. The more time passes, the more the technology is improved in an exponential way. Undeniably, technology is around us as one of the important objects for living in daily life. For example, we communicate with one another by phone instead of letters. We use many kinds of vehicles that fasten transportation. All technology is made for helping the human more convenient, even safer. The technology is used in cases of increasing security. Somehow, the human has a limit to work, technology is used instead. For example, the security camera expands the view that gives convenience to the security guards. Moreover, beyond expanding the view of the security camera is a cellphone tracking that monitors what people say. Even though this technology is helpful for security, people are concerned if these technologies affect them worse. This technology monitoring people are exactly convenient for the security organization in cases of crimes and rob, police officers are able to arrest the terrorists easier with the cooperation of monitoring technology. People are safer with purify-government work. In addition to the commercial way, these logalitin helps the customers look for what they want. The economy is better because of monitoring technology. On the other hand, people think monitoring technology is dangerous if it is used by bad people. The government is not the only organization that makes such modern technology, the terrorists also have advances in hacking the monitoring technology as well. Despite the direction of improving monitoring technology is increasing security and extending economy, the monitoring technology is convenient to the terrorist to make crimes. In conclusion, the advantages of monitoring technology help humans extremely, even though the monitoring technology causes bad things. The controlling of government or mandatory companies is the most important to decrease crime. Moreover, people feel more reliable with monitoring technology. The heavy reason for using this technology covers the thinking of people. Although they think this invades their privacy, the bigger advantage that is concerned with security makes them understand much.