Some people say it is a waste of time when plan for the future .It is more important to focus on present.Ti what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this modern age, everybody is racing to achieve more. Some individuals believe that saving resources for the future is a complete wastage of time and money, however, it is crucial to focus on present. This essay will discuss this view in detail and will explain why I completely disagree with this prespective. Some argue that living in the present is more significant because one does not know what future holds. Many individuals work tirelessly day and night; without taking care of their health. They focus on generating wealth for their future generations, and buy properties and other amenities for them. For example, working continously can have a negative mental and physical impact, hence, a person's health can deteriorate. Despite all these efforts, their is a good chance that the person will not be able to see these future amenities. Consequently, they claim that a person should live in the moment and try to find joy in what life has given to him. Others, however, myself included believe that one should be prepared for the future. Life is unpredictable and many emergencies can happen such as health and natural disasters. Money is required to tackel these situations, if a person does not have an insurance of his house or himself, he can land in financial strain. Therefore, it is essential for a person to focus on future as well. In conclusion, many people are in the favour of living in the present because it is more practical, others, however, think that it is more wise to save for emergency conditions. In my opinion, saving resources for future is crucial otherwise, all would be spent on enjoying the present days.