In the world of the internet, people write product reviews of products and services. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this advanced era, internet has overruled the Lives of individuals. General masses opine to comment on product as well as services they already have gone through. I personally affirms that its pros outweigh the cons. This eassy easy will bolster its merits and demerits in upcoming paragraphs.. To set the wheels in motions, plethora of good points comes up in favour of the above view. Very first is time and money retaining. As far as, i am concerned reviews posted could provide the information related to particular commodity, finally saving money and time both as a resultant. For example - person spending money on a new item can judge it before through reviews highlighted on website. In addition to this, rather products as per customer's preferences for instance -amazon a giant online shopping app, pin -points its high-rated commodities. Apart from this from the enterprise view, these play prominent role in adding up sales which ultimately boosts income plus profits. Despite -off its enumerated advantages, not much but some disadvantages hits the ground. Reviews, many a times are not trust worthy, could be misleading. Unlike random survey. Companies hire people to put on favourable posts. People are paid for the comments and high rating. These ways are proliferating now-a- days inspite of giving true picture of production. All this is done to lure more customers. All in all, to sum up the modern method of rating and reviewing gives fruitful feedback until and useless the method is used in genuine and proper way