many government think that economic progress is their utmost important goal. some people however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

"Economic growth without social progress lets the great majority of people remain in poverty, while a privileged few reap the benefits of rising abundance." Nowadays, whether the economic progress of a nation is the only vital development or not has attracted numerous controversies. some people believe that financial progress is the utmost priority for a nation while others hold the view that along with economical progress other aspects of evolution are equally necessary for a state.In my opinion,additional growth is also needed for various sectors such as education and technology. First and foremost, educational development is the reason why I think another sector rather than financial should also be uniformly expanded. Although, the potentially positive impact of economical progress must be taken into account.I still reckon that academic outgrowth has in many ways enormously enriched peoples live. For example, a well-known philosophise revealed that "Education is the pillar of a nation and a fundamental factor of development ".Education plays a crucial role in economical,social and cultural factors enhancement.Along with,that it supports to uplift peoples way of thinking,creativity and productivity. Moreover,another factor that should be considered is the technological field.As far as, society is concern the ultimate aim of growth in a country is to make people's lives easier,reliable and comfortable. For instance, a recent article published by The Kantipur newspaper stated that this is the 21st century, the era of information and technology;characterized by new innovations whose application and diffusion has resulted in huge changes in a community such as smartphones,internet, laptops etc. These innovations have made a great impact in making digital society such as mobile banking through which people can easily deposit and withdraw amounts without the necessity of waiting for hours in the bank.Undoubtedly, this is a clear indication that technological expansion is also identically necessary for a nation. In conclusion, i hold the view that executive bodies attention should be shifted from only economical growth to multisectoral development.To address such issues, the government and society should make a concentrated effort to find solutions.