Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

In recent years. Technology has developed tools that allow us to communicate. while some people believe that those tools have brought us closer. Others argue that it has driven us apart. I believe that social media offers a more efficient way to communicate than before. On the one hand, social media platforms offer several benefits to us. it allows us to communicate with those we love at any time and anywhere across the sea. Whereas before advanced technology, people struggled to connect together in different countries. For example, people in the 1960s used to send paper messages around the world. To communicate with each other. This process could take months or even years to arrive. Therefore, technology has saved us and made it easy for us. On the other hand, some people argue that the internet makes us more antisocial. A primary reason for this belief is that people have become more dependent on technology. For instance, people used to interact physically on a daily basis. However, now they can communicate on their devices instead of interacting in person. In addition, the potential risks of addiction and isolation that could happen due to overusing the internet. However, I believe it depends on the person himself, and it has nothing to do with technology. In conclusion, it is evident that tech has a huge impact on how we communicate today. it helps us to interact with people overseas. Hence. I agree that technology brought us together rather than driven us apart.