It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

It is vital for adolescents to acquire a knowledge of good and bad at a premature age. Penalizing is compulsory in order to teach toddlers the same. At first, children are like flowers, they are innocent and doesn’t have much knowledge about righteous or disagreeable activities. Nowadays, a huge number of parents focusing on their child expansion by schools, however, it is mandatory to teach them personally about the right and wrong stuff and if some of the activities are unpleasant so they should punish by their teachers and father or mother in a safe style so that they did not repeat in future. Second, in order to teach good behaviour, parents and teachers have the authority to punish the teenager and if they do some of the bad activities, nonetheless, to disciplining the youngsters, punishment should not be like physically beating or scaring them, it will impact their mental evolution, nevertheless, the lessons for them should be in a polite form. for instance – infants are very fond of watching TV’s and cartoons so if they behave badly so guardians should ban their cartoons only to teach them. I believe, the early age of the baby is important for their improvement and they grasp everything at a high speed either it is bad or good as they do not know the result so if we want to punish the youngster do it in an unharmful process which is the necessity to build their behaviour, character and progress. Overall, every guardian looks after their child behaviour and teach them how to behave in proper practice and for such bad things punishment is good to correct their errors and it will build the moral values of the kids.