The world’s most urgent problem is caused by over-population. Do you agree or disagree?

The world has been suffering from numerous problems for a long time such as environmental, political, and economic. However, the main source of trouble is based on the surge of population. According to social science, people utilise natural resources to ensure basic needs like shelter, food, and clothing. In the other word, just as animals, human is part of the environment and use resources to survive. Significantly, human desires are unlimited and the resources on the earth are limited. İn this context, over centuries, the world has been destroying by human hands. In my opinion, variation in population area is able to accelerate damages. To begin with, agricultural products are essential in order to survive. İn contrast to the past, the number of individuals on the earth are higher and the demand for agricultural products more as well. Therefore, fertilizers and pesticides are used to total production. As a result, the soil, water, air resources of the world are polluted. Moreover, more residence needs to stay,unlike past. To illustrate, the number of houses are manufactured for the purpose of accommodation. Further, as technology develops, the production facilities raise. For instance, societies built new factories to provide surpass demand. I strongly believe that over-population is the most important problem the world has been struggling. As we look at the statistics, the world has been destroyed mainly by people when compared to the past. For example, the production of greenhouse gases is higher because the number of cars and manufacturing places are higher. İn conclusion, if the world desire to decreases the negative influence of humanity on the world, the population should be controlled.