Nowadays, pollution and waste levels are increasing rapidly.How does this affect ordinary people? What steps can be taken to overcome this problem?

It is hard but true that air quality across the globe is deteriorating day by day, which is quite dangerous to human health, as it directly impacts the lungs. Firstly, we will explain its negative impacts on a person and secondly, we will suggest some solutions to it. To begin with, our whole body needs oxygen to work efficiently, whereas, we are breathing contaminated air which consists of toxic gases as well. Moreover, excessive amounts of hazardous leftover excreted by industries are adding fuel to the fire. To illustrate, a large number of industries in UP are dumping their worthless output into rivers, which we all drink after filtration. Thus, it is evident that we are few inches away from a dreadful situation, which might end humanity in a single disaster that might occur due to rising sea levels. On the other hand, the above-mentioned issues can be resolved by taking care of small routine things like, using public transport or adopting new methods such as car-pooling etc. In addition to this, authorities need to impose some restrictions on the manufacturing concerns with respect to the emission of poisonous gases as well as harmful scrap. Furthermore, waste management companies should be given subsidies along with tax exemptions to promote them. For example, Antony waste handing corporation struggled 7 years to match their revenues with expense, but after getting the government support in form of financial assistance, they are now running a fruitful venture. Therefore, big changes require small but collective efforts, hence, we also can make our world clean by adhering above-stated advice. To recapitulate, excessive usage of fossil fuels along with other pollutants have drastically impacted nature, which also is damaging our health, but following the aforesaid suggestions would definitely help us to control and reduce the adulteration of the earth.