Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is a diverse form of art. It can be used to express a variety of emotions like sadness, happiness, anger. I agree with some of the folk's opinion that it can bring different cultures and ages folks together. Medical science uses it as a healing therapy. Furthermore, it can also be used to express the feeling and mood. Medical science uses it as one of the therapy. For crowds suffering from multiple illnesses such as depression, anxiety issues, serious mental issues etc this can act as a booster to motivate the nation and give them new hope to fight the illness. For instance, a medical health camp was organized by an NGO which included different age folks to come together and participate in fun activities like singing, musical chair. Although, folks in camp belongs to various age groups, despite that they enjoyed the tune played. They sang the lyrics and shared the leg. In another instance, different countries have diverse cultures. Many of these countries are known for their heritage and exclusive range of rap. Tourism includes crowds from various regions to come together and enjoy the aesthetics of the country. People coming from various backgrounds have their own habits and tastes and sometimes are not very comfortable in interacting with other range of people. Music in such cases can play an ice breaker role. For example, while having a bonfire tourists can play and enjoy the melody of that area. They can come together and sing or play opera. People of the same music taste can interact with each other and can explore the same more together. In turn, it helps in breaking the ice among them. In conclusion, it can play a vital role in bringing diverse cultures and ages together. It can be used to express feeling, can be used to interact with those of the same interests in music.