Some people say advertising has positive economic effects. Others think it has negative social effects because it will make people dissatisfied with who they are and what they have. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that advertising has advantageous economic outcomes. However,others say that it has social drawbacks because customers will not pleased with their own products. I would agree that Ballyhoo's benefits outweighed its adverse impacts. I will elucidate my reasoning toward matter in the following. Firstly, In the modern globalised world, everything has its value based on mass admiration; Therefore, it is essential to take into account others' opinions regarding products, and illustrate it in a proper way so that customers are satisfied. To achieve this aim, advertising has profound consequences in an economic way. For example, advanced advertising could have astonishing results for a company, such as increasing drastically in his monthly salaries or getting the immersing attention of the masses. Hence, it is a crucial phenomenon to use advertising for businesses' economic interests. Besides that matter, Some people consider it deleterious due to the fact that advertising may have devastating outcomes for a person's self-pleasure that they receive from their own product because they get a tendency to compare their products with other ones in advertising. For instance, When I was a child my attention was distracted by new toys which I did not have,so it was a small trauma remaining from my childhood. In conclusion, Although advertising has some insignificant social effects, such as dissatisfaction with what they have or comparing their products with the advertising ones, However, there are many economic favours, which outweigh the negative ones. The advertising gives a chance to company to introduce their products globally. Ultimately, a company can escalate its reputation through advertising.