***Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.*** ***Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.***

***Many people believe that the best way for a child's development is teaching children at home, while it is said by others that going to school is more necessary for them. In this essay, I will examine both arguments and then give my personal opinion.*** ***On the one hand, It is true that students can gain many benefits from being touch by their parents at home. Firstly, this is the best method for fathers and mothers to keep their children safe. The reason lies in the fact that when kids are touch at their house, mom and dad can protect them from many dangers which can be easily seen outside such as violate acts, physical accidents and other like. In addition, learning at home also can be an incredible way for kids to avoid being susceptible to peer pressure. Specifically, at home there are fewer competitive exams than at educational buildings, therefore adolescents can study or play in a comfortable way without being afraid that there is another kid who is better than them.*** *** On the other hand, studying with friends and teachers in the school also brings about several significant advantages. Firstly, well-trained teachers can teach students better than their mom and dad. These educational staffs is equipped with many professional teaching methods, as a result, their pupils can be gain more academic knowledge than ones touch by parents. Besides, educational buildings also offer a better academic environment. An example can be seen in Vietnam, where there are many primary and secondary schools having a vast number of modern teaching facilities, which is not easily found at any personal house such as playgrounds or experiment rooms.*** ***In conclusion, neither teaching children at home nor school should be considered the absolute best option for every young people. What actually matters, in my opinion, is that parents should be fully aware of the potential drawbacks their kids might have to overcome, as well as the possible benefits they might gain from both decisions.***