Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention in school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

Many people believe that the young generation is getting problems focusing on what they study in school. There are a host of reasons with regard to the lack of this concentration and the government has to cope with this issue. On the one hand, the main reason that makes students have difficulties completing school work is they do not have appropriate challenged. Students also have their own dreams, hobbies, therefore studying that they feel under is properly terrible. Teachers absolutely play a fundamental role for student's problem. The approach to students totally affects their simulation. If it is not boring, students will become lazy and stop paying attention to lectures. For example, if teachers just give students an abundance of math formulas, they will feel scared with math because their ability to recall is limited. On the other hand, the government must create some practical experiences of these bored subjects that not only keep them stay awake in lessons but also instill incredible motivation for them. There are a lot of positive aspects of this solution. Firstly, they can self-study with real proofs which are related to subjects. This can be attributed to the fact that students can keep this knowledge in long-term memory. In addition, these practical experiences create intriguing lessons which keep students in their comfort zone. For example, going to the war museum which store many historical proofs, so when having a history lesson in this destination, teachers have a possibility to wake their curiosities up. In conclusion, there are an eclectic mix of issues which are related to the impossibilities to concentrate on students. In my perspective, fixing the approach that focus on their mental health is beneficial for enhancing the ability of lessons.