In some areas of the us a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by adults. What is your opinion about this?

A curfew is used to control the political assembling that occurred in Thailand or the pandemic that spread around the world such as SACOV2(COVID-19) that will help the government easier to control the situation. Nevertheless, A curfew may be used to disadvantages the citizen, which are coming in the next paragraph of this essay. The disadvantages of the citizen that caused by a curfew. Firstly, the people will have less time to do or work a job that makes the domestic money circulation decreasing because people do not have the times to spend their money and in some situations such as a pandemic, the countries maybe have to close the entrance of their countries to stop spreading a disease. Secondly, It will limit our life to go out or find an experience because a curfew is not mean merely determining the time you could not go out of doors, it also you can not go to some province. However, curfew was required because there was something wrong with the situation. on the other hand, curfew recovers the situation when it was used at the right time because if it is too late it will be no better than was not used it. Moreover, when a curfew has to be enforced mostly it is used to make the pros for their people than to take advantage. to conclude, I think a curfew for teenagers in which some areas is no different from the curfew that applies to the whole country. because it is used to protect people from bad situations at that time. Therefore, curfews have at least one reason before it was applied.