Buying a house is beneficial or rental home is beneficial? Write ur Opinion

The shelter is one of the basic needs of a human being. The majority of the people like to have a home on their own. They considered that as one of their life achievements. In many countries, owning a house is more beneficial than renting a house due to various reasons. When a person is looking for a rental home, it has many drawbacks. In some countries, rental homes are costly and not affordable. People should spend money according to the landlord's demands. Often they increase the value of the property as per the market value. Also, the tenant may be forced to pay extra money for various procedures. The value can be fluctuated according to the high demand. In some places, real estate agencies are handling the property business. They may not consider the customer's financial background. They may increase the rent amount according to their profit target. It can be a heavy burden to the middle-class community. On the other hand, a person who has their own home has many advantages. Even though someone buys a home by loan, they will get the ownership of that asset after completing instalments. If the property value increases after a certain period, the future price can be multiplied. So that person can sell it and have a good profit if needed. Comparably, the money spent on the rent for a long period might be higher than the original price of the particular property. To sum up, living in a rental house may result in financial instability. So owning a home is highly recommended and has more beneficial factors. Also, it gives self-satisfaction, and it is a great asset for one's life.