Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays, as a larger number of people argue that a volunteer service should be promoted to students in secondary school. While I agree free-charged work should be seen as irrevalent prevalent for many high school students, I believe that students need to take volunteer hours during school period. To begin with, it is widely acknowleged that students, espically those in senior-high schools, should pay more attention to their study. For example, students who can gain a outstanding academic performance are usually spend an enmerous numerous time on learing, which means they don't have sufficient time for unpaid community sevice, including students tutor or house care. Conversely, if they attend this kind of job, they might loss valuable time and even can not concentrate for their intensive senior school years. Subsequently, some of them may can't pass the test. Moreover, some students might have their own jobs and paid by their employers already. In another word, they are not willing to take the work without perks. Notwithstading, students should take the responsibily as a citizens in society. It is of utmost importance for them to take the first step into soceity by vlounteering in local communities. Futhermore,it is a oppounrity for school -aged people to enjoy rich experiences from as such services. Another point is that, some secondary schools and univeristies require students to finish couples of hours voluntary work in high school before graduation or becoming a freshman. Thus, unpaid voluntary work has became a necessary for students. In conclusion, I agree that community work is not the most important for high school students, yet i still support the proposal towards it should be introduced as a compulsory sector to high school students in a considerable way, the contribuotry contributors factor is that it could raise the awerness of students socail responsibility.