Weather countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Generally, some countries are falling down every year with any reason that they can not be able to help own citizens to grow. Strong countries must help those needy people with the basic things to live. I am going to discuss some noted points to this statement. Developed countries should help other countries in every possible way in which they need. They should call the refugees to live with them in a normal way as they were living previously. As they can easily get food to live and house to stay in another country. For example, as per the recent case of Afghanistan country, the USA and the Canada are calling to the people with free cost to their country and continue their life instead of suffering in critical situation. They are taking almost 20% to 50% resident to get better life. On the other side, developed countries have own residents, who are living with full rights and security with them. If they invited refugees and provided what they require then they must sacrifice life and their related to happiness and many more things. This would not be a right way to get life to others. For instance, the residence people feel some helplessness after entering new persons in town likewise in the opportunity term because they will also do jobs and do everything as others. In conclusion, strong countries can call refugees but after making some new rules, policies and trust in people who are living so they will always feel their privacy, own rules, and life as well. Because of that the peace will maintain with satisfaction among each other.