Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources and money so computers should replace them.however others do not agree .Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In the era of technology, some people are of opinion that libraries should be replaced with computers as they are a wastage of both resources and money, while others don't agree with it. Though there are arguments, I radically believe that they should be replaced with computers. This essay will discuss both sides and explain the reasons. To begin with the agreeing part, the one reason that stands out is the value of Time. In the modern age, when things change constantly and everyone is striving to cope up with the things, why waste your time finding out something(a solution, information) from books as they are time-consuming when compared to computers which can provide you with the results in seconds. For instance, when a person wants to know about the details of a plant-like what conditions are required for it to grow and stay healthy, additional nutritions to be provided, etc he has to use Biological books if the library is chosen as an option. If he is lucky then he'll find it soon, else it may take an enormous amount of his time which can be used in other activities. On the other hand, coming to the disagreeing part, a couple of reasons stand in the way of replacing the libraries. Firstly, the generation gap. In other words, old people are used to readings books and they find it hard to replace their habit with computers. For example, few people who don't use computers prefer the traditional way of learning as they feel why change when something that works fine. It depends on the perspective though. Second, but most important lack of access to technology(computers). Only urban and Suburbans have the financial stability to most extend. This is not the case in rural areas. For example, a person living in a city ears more when compared to rural people, so they have the luxury to spend on things like this modern tech. Whereas, this case is not applicable to rural as their income is less. In conclusion, adapting to the changes always benefits in one way or the other, so i believe the libraries should be replaced with computers, although it will cost us, the government with the right policies can handle things.