The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Choosing a career with a high earnings is an important consideration to be taken. Type of employment will sometime decide the earnings or pay of an individual. This essay illustrates the pros and cons of the position against the income. Also, the writer shares an example from the past experience. On the one hand, it is completely agreed to consider the pay structure with the type of post we tend to choose. Normally, most of the university passed out students will look for a better pay than the company during the campus placement. In addition to that, even an experienced candidate will also look for a better opportunity with the payroll hike to fulfil the financial needs. On the other hand, it is disagreed to choose the job based on the income. Income may increase with the gain of experience. It is always better to look peace and fun at the most favourable task than compromise it based on salary. In other words, one cannot sustain for long term, if we cannot enjoy the task. For an instance, an individual with high technical expertise will always look for the employment type or expertise than the payroll. For example, a person with a masters in mechanical -machine design will not compromise with the professional work over finance. So, such person will always want to pursue an employment growth in the same field, even if it is a same company without much of salary hike. To conclude, it is always contradicting to say which part of life will matter most either favourable day job or earnings, as it varies with every individual on their needs. In my experience, salary will give a little higher side of role compared to the occupation type, as there is always the money or financial responsibility factor that matters at the end.