Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Wildlife is an essential role in the ecosystem. However, they are disturbed by humans based activities. It is considered by few that ample focus and vastly aids are provided to conserve the wildlife. This essay will disagree with the statement and conclusion. First of all, The continuous hunting and killing the wild animals and birds to fulfil human needs. For instance, Animals skin is used to make a variety of clothes and accessories. Nowadays, these kinds of trends are going on only to fascinate each other though they do not seem to see the side effect. Moreover, in the rivalry youths used to hunt the birds. This leads to the distinction between wild animals and birds. On the other hand, Human activist is killing them by destroying the sanctuaries. Nevertheless, this leads to a decrease in the population. For example, many companies in India are cutting down trees for the shelter of fowl to cultivate timber. In addition to this, as the population is rapidly growing fast so the government has decided to demolish the sanctuaries to build shelters for mankind. Though, they are many companies that use animal goods for their future purposes. Government should build a certain organisation to look after these issues. In conclusion, it is the responsibility of the government, they should impose such laws and l regulations Moreover, the organisation should be made. Finally, I believe that it is the responsibility of every citizen to look after our ecosystem.