Some people think that the best way to solve global environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that the environmental problem is worse and extreme climbing is the best solution. In my perspective, I suppose that there are some positive aspects and drawbacks in this solution. On the one hand, rising fuel cost is a fantastic way that is attributed to the creation of a fresh atmosphere. Firstly, it is obvious that using tons of fuel apply causes air pollution, greenhouse effect with incredibly increases carbon dioxide. When the government raises the cost of fuel, the amount people use for their own transportation will sharply decrease or they will try to figure out alternative fuel that has a reasonable price which is beneficial for protecting the environment. For example, nowadays in some countries, they use alternative energy to create electricity which is wind energy. Compared to electric energy, wind energy is absolutely cheap and friendly to the environment. On the other hand, looking at the general situation in the world, when the government decides to lift up the fuel cost, which is the most vulnerable for human’s lives which dramatically falls the production of some human’s industries. There is no doubt that transportation is totally essential, however, people also need their own vehicles to solve their private circumstances so if they try to climb the fuel cost, some poor people who just have a moderate salary will not withstand this difficulty. Moreover, because of social needs, it is quite hard to find something that alters fuel. For instance, in 2018, the percentage of profit in Vietnam reached the highest point. We know that fuel plays a fundamental role in proceeding with the flight. In conclusion, although increasing the fuel cost will resolve some dangerous environmental issues, we can understand the importance of fuel in people ’s lives.