Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience ;others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Major of people suggest that the trip is an essential experience for their self. While others believe that it is losses of their time and money. This essay will discuss both arguments. Foremost, traveling is a good experience for most of people on the way of development their knowledge and worldview. If people visit other foreign countries constantly, they might start learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples other nation’s culture, language, history, traditions and values. They can find out a lot of foreign friends, improve communication skills and it can be makes their life more fascinating and ecstatic. For instance, Traveling can help you build a positive outlook and draw joyful prospects in your mind. However, it can be denied that the trip is wastage of people ’s time and money. People buy vouchers for big money to visit another countries, instead of saving up money for real estate. In some situations, some people take debt from state in order to travel and after joying in foreign countries they begin to pay their credit. In addition, they lose their time for improving carriers and life. For instance, Tourists do not orient themselves well to a foreign country and may become fraud victims. Thieves and pickpockets may steal money and valuable things. To sum up, in my perspective travelling always broadens one's horizons and enriches them with pleasant experiences, which directly affect emotional health and a sense of life satisfaction.