Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree?

Due to increasing cutting-edge technology people often use the time to watch television. As plenty of human beings think that it will affect humans in various ways such as lazy men. It is strongly disagreed that this statement will work well according to grasping knowledge. This essay will include relevant arguments and examples with appropriate experience in the following paragraphs. To embark with, television is an entertainment device that individuals use in their leisure time. According to Media reveal that all international news spread and reach through this entertainment device to the whole of the world. In the first argument, it is beneficial to all to grab the updated information regarding technology or science. However, most of the company explore advertisements through this electronic device. Hence, it is crystal clear that T.V. will help unconditionally no matters how and what they give to society. on the contrary, there will be possible negativity about Television. Firstly, it will make people to lazy and disturb the regular schedule. For instance, in the latest ABC News updated that there are 50% of children lost their eyes due to continuing watching the Electronic device. Furthermore, it gives inappropriate and false news regarding the politics and weather conditions. Thus, it is drawbacks to watch Television for a long time. In conclusion, television dominates the leisure time of society in the present. Although, not every time it affects human beings but also gives positive feedback such as teaching the new techniques, exploring the world from sitting on the couch, etc.