Companies should provide sport and social facilities for local communities. To what extend do you agree?

It is thought that companies ought to sustain sport and social facilities in order for local communities.Personally,I strongly agree with this statement because of many factors,but there are good and bad reasons to discuss in this essay. I reckon that as long as companies should create facilities for employees in order to gain confidence at the office,it will be useful to build a friendship at work and develop a team to acquire valuable rewards. For instance, Jek Ma is the creator of Alibaba and a successful businessman in recent years,before he started his business,he had attempted to build lifelong friendships among members of his team bad also he was able to reach these things because of providing sport and social facilities in his office. As a result,they tend to achieve high productivity at work and then employees are less likely to take a break from work.I deem that other companies must pay attention to provide activities to their workers enjoy working. Is it true that companies always intend to earn money,improve quality of workers and also avoid paying high salaries?If they support organising sports competitions and provide local facilities,it may cause some workers to be irresponsible and they might lose their ability to work properly.In some cases, some workers have forgotten responsibility to do their duty as well in modern companies of the world. Therefore,it has a bad aspect to companies which are based high standard process and then they do not think that these facilities are essential for people. Bottom line, providing oppurtienes for workers do depend on the manager because of how they manage to control worker's condition. However, it is fundamental to organise sport and social facilities for local inhabitants in order to provide excitement and enjoyment