There are severe social consequences to housing shortages in cities and only the government can solve these problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

House is the most crucial part of people's lives. If a question about the lack of housing in the cities is addressed, it will be challenging for us to make a decision on this controversial issue. Some people are firm believers in only government solving. Others, however, have shown intense devotion to everybody's problems. This essay disagrees with this argument and will examine the solution to this problem. The most and obvious solution is the large company which can increase the GDP of the country ought to distribute the job into the countryside. The main reason for lacking housing is many people move to the town because there are more opportunities in career paths and also more salaries. Therefore, many companies have to spread the job to other areas. As the result, the worker can get a job in their hometown then the population in cities will decrease and the housing shortages will be decline consequently. Moreover, the citizens have to realise that there are limited places in the metropolis. So they have to develop their hometown. According to local university research, it indicates that Chaingmai is the second richest province in Thailand which have the most growth's rate. The rationale behind this is their community help each other to stay in the city and support the local business. As the result, more teenagers stay in their home town and do not commute to the capital city. In conclusion, this problem is not the gorvernment's responsible nevertheless it can be helped by the big company to distribute the opportunity to the countryside. From my perspective, if everybody agrees to help each other, the country can develop not only in the cities but also in entire the country.