Some people think that they should spend money they earn now enjoying life, while others think that the money should be put into savings for future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, people have various perspectives about their income. A group of them think that they have to spend it on activities or items that they like; Whereas, others believe that they have to save for the future. In my personal view, both beliefs are crucial for following lives, but communities have to find their optimum point based on their situations. On the one hand, when populations spend their whole salaries on the element that they like, their experience of everything is enhanced. In fact, this fashion creates a chance for them to know which activities refresh their energy and how they have to behave in various situations. In addition, these people can provide an opportunity that have a work-life balance. For example, they buy new gadgets like dishwashers, and so on. On the other hand, when communities save their money for the future, they won't have financial strain. In other words, people do not have income for their whole lifetimes inasmuch as in elderly time they do not have the same energy as when they were young and in the old times, they have several health issues, such as heart attacks, blood pressure, and so forth. Consequently, it is essential that individuals save money for their retirement. To summarise, in my opinion, both perspectives are true because of the range of experiences that aid them in controlling their manner in various positions and creating a comfortable life for themselves. However, saving money is the main factor that guarantees financial security for the elderly time. To conclude, in my opinion, the population has to learn how they can enjoy now and the future and make a good schedule for themselves.