Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.Others say that there are more important enviromental problems.

Some people expressed environmental pollution as specific plants, insects and animals disappear from the planet. Other parts of the community believe that there are more other things should include to the environment pollution. In this essay I’m going to discuss my personal thought about the topic. First of all, with the industrial revolution, humans expand their activities to different levels. Such as the dry land used to build factories, farms, houses and etc… Therefore, most of the animals, insects, plants and trees lost their native environment. However, due to new human habits, they expand their consumable product range to a vast area. In that case, the above mentioned most of the natural resources consumed to develop goods and services for people needs. This is the beginning of the clash between the human and the nature. Therefore, various numbers of resources began to disappear from the planet. We could identify these are the early environmental issues and still continuing. On the other hand, other parts of the community believe that losing plants, insects and animals are not only the environmental issue. After the industrial revolution, Co2 emissions increased rapidly and that directly affects the air. However, polluted air cause climate change all around the world, such as the Greenhouse gases were the key factor to increase the planet temperature. This will be the main reason to melt the glaciers. The melted glaciers would be the main cause of the development of the sea level. This would directly affect to the human and the nature. In my point of view, I could identify, there are major environmental issues rather than the plants and animals. Such as polluted air, water and soil, damage to the ozone layer, ocean bed and climate change could count as natural problems.