To what extent do you agree or disagree with the idea of legalising abortion.

Many people argue that the idea of legalizing abortion. I wholeheartedly agree with the argument for two reasons: the safety of the operation and the mental health aspect. Firstly, because of this safeness, legal abortion allow hospitals to offer the service, which is safer towards pregnancy feticide being illegal, some pregnant women have to resort to other methods which may not be immune or some have to resort to drug over-usage to perform self-miscarriage. For instance, the service in the hospital has many experts, specialists, and alternative methods to cure the patient including cleaner equipment and safe from dangers. Moreover, Legal pregnancy termination contributes to mental stability. It can be reduced stress. In the process, they can consult family members or psychologists to protect against suicide. When the issue occurs those can get professional help indeed. Besides, they don't have to hide their condition from their friends and family members to protect against other impacts such as self-blame, hurt themselves, and commit suicide. For example, Teenagers can consult their parents while they are in a bad situation with their pregnant for solving problems together. So I can say that legalization of abortion is useful for people. In summary, having a legalizing pregnancy termination is beneficial because it is safe and help mental health concern.