Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no long pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Advertisements play an important role in the day to day life of humans. Nowadays, people are more influenced by the announcements which is of no use mostly. By the same time, a set of folks neglect this very intelligently. I strongly believe that, people can definitely watch advertisements to seek an idea of the thing to be bought. This essay will examine the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, a group of people usually depend on commercial advertisements for buying something. This is because of a lack of awareness about the real face of few announcements. Besides this, other categories are inspired by the peer group. These kind of people do buy things blindly just to make show-off. However, the final set of humans are lazy one, who does not like to spend time for choosing the best. So, these people depend on advertisements all the time to do purchase. To summarize, there are many categories of people who do shopping by trusting the announcements. On the contrary, many other people never follow the advertisements to do shopping. They believe that, advertisements are like making the truth. Along with this, these group of people even like to spend some quality time to select the things. However, a study conducted by Rajiv Gandhi University, India proved that women are more shopaholic rathe than men and morever, they even strictly follow the advertisements to do purchase. To summarize, some people used to value money more. So they never trust announcements blindly to do shopping. Finally, both the view has its own pros and cons. In my opinion nothing wrong in watching advertisements but should not follow this blindly.