Examine the arguments in favour ofband against banimal experiments and come to conclusion on the issue.

In the advanced,era several issues are related to animals experiments are regularly discussed day by day. Animals should not be used in testing because it is cruel and useless. The essay will examine the arguments in supporting and against animal testing in upcoming paragraphs,. This will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly,the individuals who are the supports of animal experiments say that we must do experiments on animals for instance many famous life-saving medicines were invented in this way and animals always help us to find more cures and treatments in the future., Certainly we know about possible cures for cancer, covid nineteen, cancer, malaria. Moreover, through animal, experiments we are making lot of human life-saving drugs. These experiments also helps ellocate locate the possible mire cures for aids and dengue. Therefore, they believe that it is not true animals testing in scientific labs are responsible for reducing the number of wild animals on earth. On other hand, other individuals feel that are good arguments against this the first and foremost animals taken lot of pains from this experiments. In addition to these experiments are increasing the mortality rate of animals. Furthermore they believe that these tests are not really important and infact animals are not only used to test new medicines and new cosmetics which could be tested on humans instead another issue is that animals gave us wrong results because animal bodies are exactly same like man. In conclusion, according to me animals testing should not be continued because these experiments reducing the the animals on planet and animals suffering many problems from this. Hence it is promoted by all means