some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

All of us had been in unpleasant situations, such as working under control of an aggressive boss or getting a dead-end job because we got bills to pay. People debate whether it is better to accept and get used to a bad situation or if we have to get up and put our effort to promotion of our lives' condition. I agree with the second idea for several reasons which will be discussed in this essay. People who say that it is best to just accept the bad situation and sit still, may be saying that because they escape hard work. They are affraid of trying their best to improve quality of their lives. It is more an escapist's idea rather than a person who wants the problem solved. Additionally, seeking good changes is a human trait. Thus, sitting and doing nothing is just an unhealthy reaction to unwanted situations. Moreover, humans are living organisms and according to experts, living organisms have to grow and thrive everyday. If we simply accept what we have, it is against being alive. We can't be static as it can lead us to depression. Furthermore, satisfaction can improve the quality of our lives because it gives us a peace of mind. Therefore, it is our duty to try and address our problems to gain satisfaction. In conclusion, individuals who just try to deal with their bad situation without any try to make it better are skipping their problem only. It's a incorrect respond as we are alive and need to grow. We need satisfaction to feel better about our lives and live a high-quality life.