Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

In recent years, the issue of envisioning an ideal society has attracted people’s attention. Some experts believe that a utopia is a delusional concept, while others oppose that building a good community should be more emphasised. In this essay, there could be several reasons for this, and I consider it to be a very positive trend. As for the first question, there is a wide range of features towards a marvellous environment to be pinpointed. To begin with, an excellent community provides greater equality and access to an opportunity. This means that every individual can have a decent life, entering rich resources such as quality healthcare and education. In developed countries, for instance, always contribute social welfares and benefits to their citizen without involvement of social status. In addition, utopian ideas are a driving purpose, not solely abstract goals. It is common to understand that realistic objectives lead individuals to succeed professionally whether in academic or industry as well as encouraging ethical behaviours. With regards to the second question, the practical methods of creating an ideal civilization can implement in plentiful ways. Firstly, the ministry should construct educational institutions in order to increase the number of a literate person in the nation. This development has potential impacts on the financially economic growth thanks to creating skilled workers in job markets. Moreover, the hospital contributes to a healthy environment by fairly generating medical treatments; therefore, the availability of health centers must be thoroughly located in every regional, especially in rural districts. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate my strong belief that a perfect association can be possible to achieve, If the government genuinely gives importance by launching effective measures to exercise. On top of that, the duty does not merely depend on the authority but the public must be cooperative.